imprint

IMPRINT

KOHR GmbH
On Erzweg 23
D-66839 Melting-Saar

Tel +49 (0) 6887 3002-0
Fax +49 (0) 6887 3002-11

Email info@kohr.de
Internet www.kohr.de

Managing Director: Stephan Kohr; Volker Kohr

Register court: AG Saarbrücken
HRB 52567
Sales tax identification number in accordance with
§ 27a sales tax law: DE 137868228

DUNS: 327218012


Responsible according to § 5 TMG

Volker Kohr


LIABILITY (Disclaimer)

Liability for content

As a service provider we are responsible according § 7 1 TMG for own contents on these pages under the general law. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored information, or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, a relevant liability is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove the content immediately.


Liability for links

Our site contains links to external websites over which we have no control. Therefore we can not accept any responsibility for their content. The provider or operator of the sites is always responsible for the content of linked pages. The linked sites were checked at the time of linking for possible legal violations. Illegal contents were not apparent at the time of linking.

A permanent control of the linked pages is unreasonable without concrete evidence of a violation. Upon notification of violations, we will immediately remove such links.


copyright

All text, images, graphics, sound, video and animation files and their arrangements are subject to copyright and other laws protecting intellectual property.
They may be used either for commercial purposes or for circulation copied, modified or on other websites.
All within the Internet offer and possibly protected brands and trademarks are the provisions of applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the copyright owner.
The copyright for any material created by the publisher remains solely with the publisher of the pages. Any reproduction or use of such objects in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express permission of the publisher.


Source: eRecht24
Share by:

IMPRESSUM

IMPRESSUM

KOHR GmbH
Am Erzweg 23
D-66839 Schmelz-Saar

Tel +49 (0) 6887 3002-0
Fax +49 (0) 6887 3002-11

E-Mail info@kohr.de
Internet www.kohr.de

Geschäftsführer: Stephan Kohr; Volker Kohr

Registergericht: AG Saarbrücken
Registernummer: HRB 52567
Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer gemäß 
§ 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 137868228

DUNS: 327218012


Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 5 TMG

Volker Kohr


HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS (Disclaimer)

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.


Urheberrecht

Alle Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Ton-, Video- und Animationsdateien sowie ihre Arrangements unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums.
Sie dürfen weder für Handelszwecke oder zur Weitergabe kopiert, noch verändert und auf anderen Websites verwendet werden.
Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer.
Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Herausgeber selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Herausgeber der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Objekte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Herausgebers nicht gestattet.


Quelle: eRecht24
Share by: